webleads-tracker

Skip to content

SOURCING IMPACT

Socially Responsible Outsourcing

WORKERS/HITERS

1172

IMPACTED PEOPLE

4688

NUMBER OF OPEN COUNTRIES

Number of Hubers isahit

Number of training courses

An international community of more than 1000 Workers / Hiters

hit stories

Check out some testimonials from our hiters!

arrow - down

Computer graphics of the Impact Measurement carried out by KIMSO - 2019

See the 2018 graphic design

Learn More On KIMSO

isahit has been a member of the Global Impact Sourcing Coalition since 2018, the global network of companies that create jobs for disadvantaged populations. By engaging with the GISC, isahit guarantees its support before the end of 2020 to 3,350 people who previously lacked the resources to get good jobs in order to access formal employment.


With nearly two billion people living below $2 a day in the world, poverty remains one of the major challenges of our generation. Of these 2 billion people, 70% are women, affected by inequalities in their professional and personal lives. This gap is very visible in the digital world, where women are very poorly represented because they do not have access to the necessary training.

The role of digital technology as a very important vector of growth and development for the decades to come is today indisputable. Faced with this observation, isahit has developed a solution to enable the greatest number of young talents, who have little or no means and opportunities, to train and connect to digital, through work and education.

With its digital platform, isahit is part of a concept called "Impact Sourcing": socially responsible outsourcing.

The challenge for isahit is to give birth to an innovative and responsible model, enabling the development of skills, the connection of people to each other and the improvement of living conditions for the most disadvantaged populations in the countries where the company operates, thanks to digital technology.

We connect workers, called hiters or hiteuses (Hit: Human Intelligent Task), mainly women from emerging and developing countries (Africa, Asia, Latin America) with international companies seeking to outsource digital projects.

The outsourcing of digital projects in developing countries where isahit operates has a twofold interest. Indeed, it allows companies to have an innovative solution at a competitive price and to participate in a responsible project that can be part of their CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) policy. By trusting isahit, companies enable local populations in the developing countries concerned to considerably increase their purchasing power and contribute to making the daily lives of thousands of people in the world a better place.


Isahit has 2 main objectives (1 and 8 of the ODDs) which are based on the "Isahit" model17 sustainable development goals to save the world", defined by the United Nations in 2015:

 

OBJECTIVE #1 - No poverty :

  • Offer flexible and trainer work in the form of additional income, on demand to female heirs to meet the needs of female students, entrepreneurs or unemployed.
  • Support the heirs in their administrative procedures thanks to the Isahit Help program: opening a bank account, formal declaration of their activity to the local commercial register, etc.
  • To fight poverty and improve the living conditions of the population in emerging countries, through digital technology and remuneration in the form of additional income.

GOAL #2 - Decent work and economic growth :

  • The objective of isahit within 5 years is to offer work opportunities to more than 10,000 people in order to impact 40,000 people worldwide.
  • Enable more women in the world to move from the informal to the formal economy through the legalization of their self-employment status and career plans.

webleads-tracker

Skip to content

IMPACT SOURCING

Externalisation Socialement Responsable

WORKERS/HITERS

1172

PERSONNES IMPACTÉES

4688

NOMBRE DE PAYS OUVERTS

Nombre de Hubers isahit

Nombre de formations

Une communauté internationale de plus de 1000 Workers / Hiters

hit stories

Découvrez quelques témoignages de nos hiters !

arrow-down

isahit est membre de la Global Impact Sourcing Coalition depuis 2018, le réseau mondial d'entreprises créatrices d'emplois pour les populations défavorisées. En s'engageant auprès du GISC, isahit garantit son soutien avant fin 2020 à 3 350 personnes qui, auparavant, manquaient de ressources pour obtenir de bons emplois afin d'accéder à un emploi formel.


Avec près de deux milliards de personnes vivant en dessous de 2$ par jour dans le monde, la pauvreté reste l'un des enjeux majeurs de notre génération. Parmi ces 2 milliards d'individus, 70% sont des femmes, touchées par les inégalités dans leur vie professionnelle et personnelle. Cet écart est très visible dans le monde du numérique, où les femmes sont très peu représentées, parce qu'elles n'ont pas accès aux formations nécessaires.

Le rôle du numérique comme vecteur de croissance et de développement très important pour les décennies à venir, est aujourd'hui indiscutable. Face à ce constat, isahit a développé une solution pour permettre au plus grand nombre de jeunes talents, qui n'ont pas ou peu de moyens et d'opportunités, de se former et de se connecter au digital, grâce au travail et à l'éducation.

Avec sa plateforme digitale, isahit s'inscrit dans un concept appelé "Impact Sourcing" : l'externalisation socialement responsable.

L'enjeu d'isahit est de donner naissance à un modèle innovant et responsable, permettant de développer des compétences, la connexion des personnes entre elles et d'améliorer les conditions de vie des populations les plus défavorisées dans les pays où la société opère, grâce au numérique.

Nous mettons en relation des travailleurs, appelés hiters ou hiteuses (Hit : Human Intelligent Task), principalement des femmes issues des pays émergents et en développement (Afrique, Asie, Amérique latine) avec des entreprises internationales cherchant à externaliser des projets digitaux.

L'externalisation des projets digitaux dans les pays en développement où isahit opère comporte un double intérêt. En effet, cela permet aux entreprises d'avoir une solution innovante à un prix compétitif et de participer à un projet responsable pouvant s'inscrire dans le cadre de leur politique RSE (responsabilité sociale des entreprises). En faisant confiance à isahit, les entreprises permettent à des populations locales des pays en développement concernés d'augmenter considérablement leur pouvoir d'achat et de contribuer à rendre le quotidien de milliers de personnes dans le monde meilleur.


Isahit poursuit 2 principaux objectifs (1 et 8 des ODD) qui sont basés sur le modèle des "17 objectifs de développement durable pour sauver le monde", défini par l'ONU en 2015 :

 

OBJECTIF #1 - Pas de pauvreté :

  • Proposer un travail flexible et formateur sous forme de complément de revenus, à la demande aux hiteuses pour répondre aux besoins des femmes étudiantes, entrepreneurs ou sans emploi.
  • Accompagner les hiteuses dans leurs démarches administratives grâce au programme Isahit Help : ouverture d'un compte bancaire, déclaration formelle de leur activité auprès du registre du commerce local, etc.
  • Lutter contre la pauvreté et améliorer les conditions de vie de la population des pays émergents, grâce au digital et à la rémunération sous forme de complément de revenus.

OBJECTIF #2 - Travail décent et croissance économique :

  • L'objectif d'isahit d'ici 5 ans, est d'offrir des opportunités de travail à plus de 10 000 personnes afin d'impacter 40 000 personnes dans le monde.
  • Permettre à plus de femmes dans le monde de passer de l'économie informelle à l'économie formelle par la légalisation de leur statut d'indépendante et de leur projet professionnel.